GG Allin – The Final Recording Session [tape]


Single sided cassette, featuring two acoustic tracks – the last recordings GG made before his death – as well as a full 1989 concert recording and bonus track.

  1. Layin’ Up With Linda
  2. I Wanna Fuck the Shit Out of You
  3. Outlaw Scumfuc (Bonus Track)
  4. Intro (Live)
  5. Outlaw Scumfuc (Live)
  6. Dope Money (Live)
  7. Die When You Die (Live)
  8. Abuse Myself, I Wanna Die (Live)
  9. Be My Fucking Whore (Live)
  10. Dead Flowers (Live)

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: TPOS212 Category: Tags: ,


Clear cassette with full colour insert
Released by TPOS Records