Sunliner (Jake & The Jellyfish) – 10 Years Hungover [tape]


Before they were Sunliner they were Jake & The Jellyfish. Having now reached a full decade as a band, they’ve decided to release this compilation of material from the Jellyfish years.

A selection of tracks charting their history from those early EPs up to their second full length Long in Winters; lovingly remastered by Dave Draper.

All cassettes – and digital downloads – include a bonus 3 track covers EP.

· Same Old, Same Old
from the Landfills EP (self released, 2012)

· Tunnel Vision
· Credit Cards & Overdrafts
· Dotted Line
from the Credit Cards & Overdrafts album (self released, 2013)

· Tour Talk
· Homesick
from the split 7″ with James Choice (Laserlife Records, 2014)

· Dead Weight
· 23
· Intentions / Expectations
· Real Life
· Hypocrites
from the Dead Weight album (Aaahh!!! Real / Laserlife / Spruce Moose Records, 2015)

· Killing Time
from the Killing Time single (self released, 2016)

· Spokesdog
· Reading List
· The Shakes
· Social Smoker
from the Long in Winters album (Invisible Llama Music, 2018)

· No One Remembers Song Titles Anyway [3rd Verse Version]
· Social Smoker [Demo]
previously unreleased

In stock

SKU: KRUMM149 Category: Tags: , ,


Coral coloured cassette with download code
Released by Aaahh!!! Real Records